The summit of the heads of the SCO member states in Bishkek will be covered by more than 500 foreign and local journalists. This was announced by the information policy department of the Kyrgyz presidential staff.

434 foreign journalists from 115 mass media of India, Kazakhstan, China, Pakistan, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Afghanistan, Belarus, Iran, Mo ngolia and Japan received accreditation for coverage of the event.

94 representatives from 32 mass media of Kyrgyzstan are accredited.

Recall, the SCO members are India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, China, Pakistan, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan. The status of observers in Afghanistan, Belarus, Iran and Mongolia.

“The Qazaq Times”